How to view unpublished and unsaved pages

30 June 2014
Anonymous

When you save a page you've just edited, it saves as a draft. It is not publicly available on your website unless you "Publish" it or "Save and Publish" it. This means that visitors will see the page without the latest changes, and you have a chance to keep working on changing it further. In C1 CMS, you can view the "saved"/ "unpublished" page as well as preview the page while editing without actually saving it...

  Pages

Archive

Tags

Know it first!

Connect with fellow C1 CMS users via Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter and gain access to the latest news and updates from the C1 CMS team.

Read More